Top 5 Wednesday

Top 5 Wednesday: Favorite Posts

 Image [39504].jpg

Hello and welcome to my Top 5 Wednesday post!

T5W is a weekly meme is hosted by Sam @ThoughtsOnTomes.  You can visit the Goodreads T5W group for more info.

118368

This week’s theme is…

June 22nd: Favorite Videos/Posts
–This is a chance to showcase some of your favorite posts you’ve ever done! These are your own posts, not shouting out someone else’s. These do not have to be past T5W topics. They can be anything from your favorite discussion post you did, to your favorite review, to your favorite photo you’ve posted on Instagram!

Here we go!

Image [1711098]

1.) Top Ten Tuesday: Reasons Why I Love Book Blogging

This was probably my favorite post to write!  Who wouldn’t love gushing about doing what they love?


Image [398853]

2.) Top Ten Tuesday: Bookish Delights

Another fun post about my favorite bookish things/happenings.  I thoroughly enjoyed reading everyone’s TTT on this particular week.


Image [638231]3.) Top 5 Wednesday: Classic Characters I’m Most Like

One of my favorite T5W posts!  It was a blast thinking about which characters I am most like.


Image [1733094]

4.) Top 5 Wednesday: Favorite Character Names

I really enjoy names in literature, specifically unusual ones.  I really liked going through and picking out some of the oddball names in books!


meetauthor

5.) Orphan Train Meet the Author Event – Christina Baker Kline

This was one of my first posts ever on the blog.  Christina Baker Kline, author of Orphan Train, came to my local Books & Co.  Kline is a wonderful public speaker.  I was fascinated with the history behind orphan trains!


end-of-watch-book-tour-1

6.) Book Event: Stephen King’s End of Watch Book Tour

I got to cross off seeing THE Stephen King off my bookish bucket list!  It was an amazing experience that I will never forget.


Bonus: I only recently got into book photography for my  bookstagram.  I have had my account for a few months, however I was only using it to try and promote blog posts.  Obviously I am still very much an amateur, but it is such a fun learning process.  Here are a few of my favorites.


What are some of your favorite posts that you have done?  Feel free to link to them or your own T5W post!

3 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday: Favorite Posts”

  1. I am so impressed! You are figuring out instagaram! And those pictures are GORGEOUS.Your staging is just beeeeeeautiful! Do you have a special camera or do you use your phone? I may have to get in the game this summer.

    Also soooo happy for your Stephen King adventure, that is AMAZING, I am so glad you got a chance to go!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I don’t know about figuring out lol I am just dipping my toe in! I DO have a fancy camera, but I just have been using my phone. I need to actually use my camera for what it was meant for.

      Loved Stephen King! So good!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.